Clayfield Aquatics 2011 AGM

posted 25 Aug 2011, 03:37 by Clayfield Aquatics
The club AGM was held at the pool on Wednesday evening, congratulations to everyone elected to the committee.

Attached is a copy of the 2010-2011 Presidents Report

Executive Committee: 

President:                          Louisa Forrester

Vice president:                   Jillian Fox

Treasurer:                          Linda Collis

Secretary:                         Nikki Gannon


Registrar:                                                     Helen Cloudsley

Race Secretary:                                            Tim Dilger

Uniform Coordinator:                                      Tracie Giles

Canteen Coordinator:                                     Louise Halliday

Club Night and Club Championship Organiser: Susan Pennefather

Web Site Manager:                                       David Zuill

Marketing and Sponsorship:                           Louise Stock

Newsletter Author:                                         Shannon Neill 
Clayfield Aquatics,
25 Aug 2011, 03:45